Friday at the gym

Well I went to the gym on Friday and had a pretty good workout. I did three sets of eight on the squats and lunges. Both of those things kill me. I did squats with 135 even though I said I was going to do 115. As far as lunges, I feel like I’m running a marathon when I do them. My hearts starts racing really fast. It’s too wierd. I’m going to stick to the plan though.

When I got back we drove to my parent’s house. We stopped at waffle house. I suck whenever I leave home. I imagine I’ve gained 5 pounds. Who knows?

I need to put up my latest weight photos. It might be a while before I see them again.

Leave a Reply

