Breaking the 300 pound barrier

So I finally did it.

To tell you the truth it’s really anti-climatic at this point. I’ve been hovering so long that I have had time to digest it and move forward. I had already thought about the future as if I had done it.

I’m really proud nonetheless.

Need a new goal now. I’m thinking 275. Hopefully I can hit it in stride and not have to wait forever when I’m a pound away.

So the new goal is 275 in 12 weeks. That’s two pounds a week. I’m gonna hit 275 by December 1.

Leave a Reply

