Phase 1, week 7, workout 2

I did miss yesterday. Didn’t get home until about 10pm. That sucked. It was good to get back today.

Only one more week to go in phase 1.

I’m doing really well with the squat. Next week I’m gonna give 160-165 a try. As far as the bench, I’m stuck on 110. I can’t go much higher and it’s kind of frustrating. I might try the 60 pound dumbells next Friday. We’ll see how Tuesday goes.

Progress on the lunges. On my last set I actually did all 8 without stopping! My legs felt like they were going to give out.

Added 50 pounds to the leg press. I’m doing 320 now. It will be cool when I can put 8 – 45 pound plates up there.

Leave a Reply

