Phase 4, week 1, workout 3 (A)

I am more sore now then ever. This week was pretty tough and I am glad it is over.

The dumbbell fly and lateral raise are brutal. Really tough. Especially having to do 15 reps. I’m always sweating – especially on those laterals. I had to go down to 5 pound dumbbells on those things! The fly’s were no better. I started with a 20 but had to finish with a 12.

I like the woodchopper. It looks dumb but it doesn’t feel that dumb when I do it. I’m sure I look like an ass to all the other folks at the gym but who cares.

Leave a Reply

