Couch to 5K prelim 2

After the lift I knocked out day one of the couch to 5K run.

Tuesday I start for real. The plan is to do Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday but I never know when I’ll decide to take a day off. Luckily I know that I’m very anal about sticking to my overall plan and not screwing up the next week. Now that the NFL is winding down I’ll have Sunday as a back up day if needed.

3 responses to “Couch to 5K prelim 2

  1. I really loved reading your site.

  2. I just shared this with our team – very interesting and
    helpful tips you have here. One factor that we continue to stress is the importance of
    connecting with our audience and you’ve done a great job of that here.

    We do it in a similar fashion by providing valuable, engaging content, a manageable blog
    site, and a diversity of topics in order to capture a variety of interests.

  3. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap methods
    with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

