I have abs

I knew deep down they were there but I just never really felt them before. When I put my hand on my stomach and push in a little I can feel my abs even when I’m not flexing them. It’s really weird on the sides because I don’t remember ever having anything there. It’s hard as a rock though. Just covered by some fat.

Maybe one day I’ll get to see them too.

2 responses to “I have abs

  1. Very impressive progress! 🙂 Lady Rose, co-author Incredible Shrinking Ladies blog

  2. 68 lbs?!? That’s awesome! Keep working and you will see those abs before you know it!

Leave a Reply

