Phase 6, week 8, workout 1(B)

I made it on Monday! Yeah me! The place was packed out.  It just happened that all the stations we used were free though so I guess we were lucky.

I lifted pretty heavy today. I’m proud of that.  I’m a lot more coordinated when I do these things now so I can up the weight easier. I guess that’s the advantage of doing the same thing for two months. Still hate it all but now that I see the end in sight it’s bearable.

Only 1 more of each lift left now. I’m very excited about that.

Leave a Reply

