Phase 6, week 8, workout 3(B)

I’M DONE WITH THIS PHASE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m sore as hell because I went as heavy as I could to finish out.  

I’m so freaking happy right now. I hated almost every single lift day. Don’t know why I stuck with it. Maybe I’m just stubburn.

I can’t deny that I’ve noticed some big changes in my body since I started this phase though. My stomach is a lot smaller. Maybe it has something to do with building this ab muscle to hold in all my fat! I haven’t lost much weight but I look totally different.

Also, my back is a LOT bigger. I like that a lot. It’s pretty cool. My shirts feel a little tighter back there. Kind of makes me feel like a tough guy!

As much as this phase has done for me I’ll never do it again. NEVER. EVER. EVER. EVER.

So, it’s on to Phase 7 next week. I’m sure I’ll hate it soon enough. There are only 12 lifts until Phase 8 though so it shouldn’t be that bad.

Leave a Reply

