Cold feet

My feet are painfully cold these days. I mean seriously, painfully cold. My hands are a little cooler than I’d like but otherwise OK. The rest of my body feels like it’s the perfect temperature.

I don’t know what the hell is going on but I know I’ve had this happen a few times since I started losing weight. It never happened before then.

I’ll probably do some research and see if any other people losing weight are having this problem and what they did about it. Until then I’m going to steal one of the millions of blankets my wife has laying all over the place.

Leave a Reply

