Wrist pain

Today when I was doing the pulldown’s off the lat machine the handle broke and I landed on my left wrist. It was a little banged up at the time but I soldiered on and finished the lift.

As I got home it was a little sore but nothing too serious.

Now I’m feeling the pain. The wrist is really tight and it hurts. Hopefully I can sleep it off and be good to go tomorrow.

I don’t lift again til Friday night. I seriously hope it’s OK by then. I don’t need something stupid like a bum wrist to slow me down.

Leave a Reply

