NROL, Break in, workout 2B

It was good to get back in the gym.

I’m still horrible at deadlifts. It’s really difficult to do all 15 in a row without losing my grip. This is pretty frustrating because I know that I can lift more weight. I just can’t lift it 15 times and hold on to the bar!

I managed to up my weight on the shoulder press even when I didn’t think I could. I just decided to go up and got it done! It’s funny sometimes. I think I’m lifting as much as possible but I’m not.

I’m a little sore but not as bad as I am after workout A.

Leave a Reply

