NROL, Break in, workout 3B

I’m running through this break in phase pretty fast. This is the third B workout. Only 4 more lifts left to go.

I bumped up weight on the deadlift and the step up. I feel a lot better on the deadlift. I slid my arms a little further out on the bar and it helped a lot.

After I finished this lift I was more sore than I’ve been in a long while. That’s a good thing. I haven’t had that happen after workout B yet. Maybe I’m actually lifting enough weight now.

Leave a Reply

