Skip day

I need a “skip day” tag or something.

I was supposed to run today but I tweaked my back on squats yesterday. I hoped it would feel better by now but it doesn’t. I’m gonna push everything back a day.

Next week is pretty light so I’ll won’t have a problem catching up. I’ve got one lift and four runs to do before next Tuesday. Hell, I might have the whole weekend off.

2 responses to “Skip day

  1. Hey, thanks for linking to us over at FatBloggers.net. If you’re interested in joining us. shoot me an email and I’ll get you signed up.

  2. Wow…nice chart there on the right. You’ve been doing this a little over a year. We’re both about the same height and weight right now.

Leave a Reply

