Afterburn, week 6, day 3

Progress on today’s run.

This time I was able to breathe a little better during the last 30 seconds of the last jog. Also, it only took me about a minute and a half of the cool down walk to get to breathing “normally.” I use the quotes because it’s usually 45 minutes to an hour later before I’m truly breathing normally. I guess a better word would be comfortably.

I’m very excited about this development. I’ve been a little worried about jumping up to a 5th sprint and jog in two weeks. I feel a lot more confident about that now.

Same speeds as before – 9.3/6.3/3.3

One response to “Afterburn, week 6, day 3

  1. I think that what your doing is great. I like how you have the picture of your scale…that will hold you accountable hu? You have made amazing progress since you have started your blog and that is so cool!

Leave a Reply

