Afterburn, week 7, day 2

That was the hardest run I’ve ever had in my life.

Figures that the cardio area was packed when I did it. I bumped up the speed to 9.5mph and got my ass kicked. Somehow I finished. Not sure how. I tried really hard to take deep breaths but by the time I got to the third sprint there was no use. I was huffing and puffing pretty loud.

I did it though. I can finish the run at this speed.

I’m pretty damn proud of myself right now. 

Speeds = 9.5/6.5/3.5

One response to “Afterburn, week 7, day 2

  1. 9.5 wow that’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

