One year of blogging

Today is the one year anniversary of my first post here on this little blog.

At that time I weighed 322 pounds. I posted then that I hoped I could look back at it in the future and see progress. Well I’m happy to say that I can. That was 60 something pounds ago.

This past year I’ve recorded virtually every workout along the way. That has definitely given me a little push at times when I needed it. Whenever I was feeling low I could always look at what I’ve done and see all the progress I made. Keeping it up to date has been important to me because it has been a daily reminder that I need to stay vigilent in this weight loss thing.

When I look back at this post next year I’m going to see even more progress. If you’re here next July 11 you can read all about it.

One response to “One year of blogging

  1. “At that time I weighed 322 pounds. I posted then that I hoped I could look back at it in the future and see progress. Well I’m happy to say that I can. That was 60 something pounds ago.”

    A+ man, way to go!

    What are your goals for next time this year? 225 lbs? A 10k Run? 200 push-ups?

Leave a Reply

