Afterburn, week 2, day 2

Today I thought I was just gonna shoot hoops. I ended up doing my run as well.

To start, I spent 40 minutes playing basketball. After that I felt loose enough to do my sprints. I did it without many problems. The last sprint was a little tough but nothing too bad. I finished up by shooting hoops for another 30 minutes.

Even though I’m still not a big fan of the treadmill, I’m glad I got my run in. The basketball, on the other hand, was 100% fun. I’ve got to avoid the temptation to skip my runs and just shoot hoops. The HIIT is gonna be what gets this weight off.

Leave a Reply

