Afterburn, week 5, day 1

I was feeling good today so I went for the fourth sprint.

I had about 5 seconds of chest pain during the first jog but had zero problems the rest of the way. Felt really good actually. Didn’t even feel that tired after the fourth jog.

I felt so good that I decided to do another five minute warm up walk afterwards and just jog for as long as I could. I was able to go 5 minutes before I hit a wall. Did a second cool down walk and called it a day.

9.0/6.0/3.4

Leave a Reply

