Afterburn, week 6, day 1

I read today that the people on The Biggest Loser work out 4-6 hours a day. That’s crazy. It’s something like 1 hour of resistance training, 1 hour of high intensity cardio and then 3 hours of walking on the treadmill. Every day. Wow. No wonder they lose so much weight.

I had no issues in my run. Getting a lot better. I think I could do a fifth sprint but I’m glad that I don’t have to worry about that for a long time. The wife decided to do an hour on the treadmill so I had 35 minutes to kill after my run. I shot hoops for a while but that was not working. My legs were done. I finally decided to get on the elliptical. Did one mile and then called it a day. 

9.0/6.0/3.4

Leave a Reply

