Afterburn, week 9, day 3

Today’s run was tough but manageable. I like it when they’re like that. The fifth sprint and jog made me push myself pretty hard but I felt good when I got them done.

I’m still terrified of the week off next week. Can’t stop wondering how I’ll do when I get back.

9.0/6.0/3.4

2 responses to “Afterburn, week 9, day 3

  1. Hi Kirk

    I come to you via Maspik Terim’s blog. It’s my first visit. Wow, I’m so impressed, both with your actual work and with your attitude. I’m on my own weight-loss journey, but I’ve recently lost my drive. You inspire me.

  2. HI KIRK,

    YOU HAVE DONE GOOD JOB AND IT INSPIRES OTHERS ALSO. INITIALLY IT WAS SLOW BUT LATER ON WEIGHT REDUCED VERY FAST. WELL DONE

Leave a Reply

