Afterburn, week 11, day 3

I’m in new territory here. Stopped on week 11, day 2 last time. Finally. Maybe I can finish it this time.

I didn’t have any chest pain this time so that’s good. It was easy for the most part. The last sprint was really difficult, though. I was breathing heavy in the end but I feel like I could have added that last sprint. It would have hurt like hell but I probably could.

I’m not sweating as hard as I used to. I guess my body is getting used to all this running. That 6th sprint is going to be hard but I need it. I need to increase the intensity.

9.0/6.0/3.5

Leave a Reply

