Final pre Christmas weigh in

262.4

So I gained a pound since yesterday. Just a fluctation. I actually ate the fewest calories I’ve ever eaten since I started counting.

For better or worse though that’s the final pre Christmas weigh in. A full five pounds more than my pre Thanksgiving weigh in. The thought of gaining another five pounds makes me want to vomit. All I can do for the next week is to just do my best. We’ll see what happens. I keep telling myself that it doesn’t matter what happens next week because I’ll have all of next year to lose weight. Not really helping. I’m more than a little depressed and I’m not looking forward to going home.

I’ve got one lift in a few hours and then I gotta catch a plane.

Leave a Reply

