Afterburn, week 15, day 1

Another run down. This one was pretty good.

They’ve all been really good lately. I’m feeling good now. Sometimes I get a little tired but at this point I never have any issues breathing. That’s really the only problem with sprints. If you run too fast then you have a hard time breathing and that makes it even more difficult to go on. Now that I’ve reached the point where I can handle all the sprints it’s only a matter of pushing through tired legs.

Nine more to go.

9.0/6.0/3.5

Leave a Reply

