Afterburn, week 15, day 5

One more week to go!

I finished the last run of week 15 today and it was pretty painful. My legs are still incredibly sore from the squats earlier in the week. Running probably isn’t helping matters.

I had chest pains again and again they lasted for maybe a minute while I was jogging. It scares me a little bit. The problem is that they aren’t THAT painful. If they were I would stop right away. They are more of a minor annoyance. I just get spooked because I’m worrying they might mean something is up.  If they were anywhere else I would just ignore them. I’ve got to see a doctor about this one of these days. I don’t want to have a freaking heart attack on the treadmill.

9.0/6.0/3.5

Leave a Reply

