Afterburn, week 16, day 4

Today is my birthday.

What better way to celebrate then to have another grueling run?

Ugh …. Only 1 more of these to go. I can’t wait.

9.0/6.0/3.5

One response to “Afterburn, week 16, day 4

  1. Happy Birthday Kirk! I chanced upon your blog some time ago while I was searching for a 5k training program. Kudos for being so motivated. Thanks to you, I found out fitday and it has helped me track my calories so much better. You are big source of inspiration. Hang in there. You are gonna hit the 100 pound mark pretty soon and what a big milestone that will be!
    Cheers
    Deepshikha

Leave a Reply

