I wish I didn’t suck at the internet

I’m trying to figure out how to post my fitday charts here on this blog. I really like the weight chart on there because it’s dipping down really far right now. The problem is that the picture is too big. It’s got to be sort of big just so you can see everything but right now part of it gets cut off when I try to post. I’m going to play around with paint for a while and see what I can do. Look for that that…. someday. If anybody has any pointers I’m all ears.

3 responses to “I wish I didn’t suck at the internet

  1. If you want just a JPG I use UltrSnap it’s free and easy to use.
    UltraSnap

  2. Thanks Frick. I’ll look into that this weekend.

  3. I think you should checkout xdays2newme.com

Leave a Reply

