Weigh in

03-19-08-weight.jpg

2 responses to “Weigh in

  1. Hey! I just wanted to say, I ran across your blog the other day and started reading through it and I was..an a word..inspired. I’ve been looking for a cardio program to help me lose weight and get a little more fit, and C25K seemed to be exactly what I was looking for.

    I think it’s amazing that you’ve been so diligent in your training programs, and even on day two of the C25K program, I’m feeling more confident about myself. I feel like I can actually do it, and that I’ll be able to finish the 9th week without completely collapsing.

    So, thanks for putting all this online, because it helps to know someone out there has been able to do it, and I can see it day by day. I wish you luck with your programs, and I’ll keep on reading!

    -Vada

  2. hi..i.m gonna start a weight loss journal like yours too…just donno how to do it actually…i’m very happy for you as u never give up….OMG i’ve put on so much weight i need start to do something…!!!!
    will send a link once my blog is up! i’ll keep visiting!

Leave a Reply

