One Hour Runner, week 3, day 1

I felt like running today after my lift.

Nothing to note really. It was pretty easy.

I think I’m gonna run again on Thursday and Saturday. That would enable me to do my first over 30 minute run next Saturday. I’m ready to get to it.

One response to “One Hour Runner, week 3, day 1

  1. Good luck with your run… I’ve been considering an outside jog tomorrow. I went last Thursday after your posts about jogging outside. I was amazed at how much fun I was having and I ended up going .4 miles further than I’d ever gone before. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

