One Hour Runner, week 4, day 3

35 minutes.

Today was hot and humid. That made today’s run more difficult then it had to be. It was tough to breath out there! I sweat more then I can remember in forever.

Got it done, though. A new person record. The longest I’ve ever run.

Next Saturday is 38 minutes. I’m not too worried.

One response to “One Hour Runner, week 4, day 3

  1. I love exercising in hot, humid weather. I must be the only one in world, but it’s my favorite.

    I think it’s the challenge of it.

    Tim from orovoweightloss.com

Leave a Reply

