Sunday weigh in

240.2

It’s kind of scary how consistent my weight has been over the past two months. I’ve been either 239 or 240 for seven straight weeks now.

I shouldn’t really complain. When I look at my numbers I see that over the past four months I’ve averaged almost a pound lost every week. That’s despite two months of not losing anything. My weight loss at the beginning of the year was pretty dramatic. I lost 20 pounds in two months alone. I guess my body needs time to catch up.

Leave a Reply

