One hundred push ups 1C

I’m gonna take a few weeks off from the gym. Back pain got way too intense the other day. Had trouble sleeping.

I’m going to keep right on going with the push ups though.

Push ups – 7, 6, 5, 5, 4

I missed the mark on almost every single set. The goal was 10, 8, 8, 5, 10. As you can see, I only got all of them on set four.

Not a big deal. I knew I was going to redo week 1 before I started today.

One response to “One hundred push ups 1C

  1. Keep plugging away at it. We’ll get there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

