Sunday weigh in

237.0

WOW! Four pounds lost this week. I’m only 1.2 pounds from my low.

I played around with my diet this week. Started measuring things again. I figured out that my breakfast had been a lot bigger then I thought it was. Probably 500 calories more! The funny thing is that I added those 500 calories back at the end of the day in the form of two small snacks.

I ended up eating six smaller meals a day instead of the four larger ones I had been having. I also added a few extra miles of walking this week that just happened because I had more errands to run then usual. Those two changes along with the 15 miles of running were the difference.

2 responses to “Sunday weigh in

  1. Way to go! That running is starting to pay dividends eh!

  2. Congrats on the loss!

Leave a Reply

