One hundred push ups 2A(2)

Push ups – 9, 8, 6, 4, 13

Today’s numbers are awesome. For me at least!

I got all the reps in the first four sets. The last set calls for a minimum of 7 and I got 13! I only managed 10 last time so that’s an increase of 3 push ups today.

Thirteen push ups is the most I’ve ever done. To do them at the end of a workout feels good. I’m feeling pretty confident about my chances on the week 2 test right now.

One response to “One hundred push ups 2A(2)

  1. Well done! It will be interesting to see how many you can do indeed.

Leave a Reply

