One hundred push ups 2C(2)

Push ups – 10, 10, 8, 8, 11

I got them all with one extra on the last set. I’m officially done with week 2!

I’m going to do the week 2 test on Monday. Hopefully I can stay in the middle column. I’ve never done the minimum to get into the first column, though, so I guess I should just be happy if I can move on at all.

2 responses to “One hundred push ups 2C(2)

  1. Congratulations! I’ll finish week 1 tomorrow. I’m happy with the progress. Can do more and more push ups 🙂

Leave a Reply

