One hundred push ups 3A

Push ups – 15, 12, 5, 5, 6

Week 3 got off to a rough start.

I was supposed to do 15, 12, 10, 10, 15 but that was not going to happen. After that second set of 12, I was basically done. I was shaking on that 12 rep. You’re supposed to take 60 second rest breaks but on those last three sets I was taking well over 2 minutes. It didn’t help. I flat out ran out of gas.

I could be on week 3 for a month but that’s OK. Nowhere to go but up.

2 responses to “One hundred push ups 3A

  1. Ah, the dreaded Week 3. I had the same problems, but you’ll come good – I promise you.

    Actually I had the same problem with Week 5, but I repeated Day 1 today and managed to scrape through.

    Keep up the great work!

    –Steve

  2. Push-ups are great ways to tone, especially the arms and upper body. Even the modified ones are good. Kind of an “old school” workout, but hey, it works!

Leave a Reply

