Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 6, day 3

33 minutes.

Crazy weather today.

I knew it was going to rain as I was walking to the trail today. It was hard to ignore the thunder. I decided that I was going to run anyway. I can’t fall any farther behind.

Not only did it rain. It started hailing. Hail! In the summer! I was freezing when I started running. Five minutes later the rain goes away and it’s as hot as ever.

Weird.

One response to “Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 6, day 3

  1. I am training for Disney’s Goofy Challenge and Gasparilla Distance Classic in 2009. Hal Higdon has kicked my butt into shape, but I love it! His training schedule is a great tool. Best of luck to you! 🙂

    http://denisermt.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

