Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 7, day 3

33 minutes.

Today was one of those days where I just had to grind it out. Just wasn’t feeling it. It was pretty much a struggle the whole way. After I finished I was more tired then yesterday when I ran twice as long!

I had to run this one today because I’ve got to fly home and see my family tomorrow. I guess I’m going to have to hold off the long run until Monday. I thought about doing it on Sunday but I don’t know if I’m gonna be into running for over 2 hours as soon as I get off a plane.

One response to “Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 7, day 3

  1. Thanks for sharing. I must develop my training similar to yours.

Leave a Reply

