Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 14, day 2

Planned – 9 miles

Actual – 3 miles

I’m sick and tired of training for this marathon.

Today was supposed to be a nine mile run but I just wasn’t feeling it. Motivation right now is zero. I think the coming month might be the longest four weeks of my life.

3 responses to “Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 14, day 2

  1. Oh dear. Maybe you should do another post on why you are doing this?

  2. Mark down how many runs you’ve got left to go before the marathon so you can cross them off as you gitt’er done!

    You’re so close to being able to tell people “I’ve ran a marathon”

  3. Go Girl!I’ve been there before-twice!Crossing the finish line was just an amazing feeling.That’s why I’m doing my third for it’s all worth it!

Leave a Reply

