Sunday weigh in

248.8

I gained five pounds this week. I’m not too shocked. I ate HORRIBLY all week.

The weight loss train is officially off the tracks. I’m almost 15 pounds over my low. I’ve got to get a hold of things ASAP or I”m gonna be 300 pounds soon.

2 responses to “Sunday weigh in

  1. Which diets work for the long term. No matter how hard I try and find one that isnt a scam I cant.

  2. Some of the gain could be due to sore muscles after your half marathon, too. I read that if your muscles are sore, they could be a bit swollen and holding on to some fluid.

    At any rate, you’re aware and ready to make a plan. That’s the most important thing!

Leave a Reply

