Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 18, day 3

2 miles.

I went out of town this week for a few days and managed to find an excuse to miss the first two runs of this week. I just barely snuck this one in. How’s that for a taper?

For better or worse I’m officially done training for this marathon. I’ve already been to the expo to pick up my bib and shirt so there’s nothing to do but wait until Sunday morning.

Wish me luck.

One response to “Hal Higdon’s Marathon Training, week 18, day 3

  1. Good luck, Kirk! I’ll be cheering for you from Illinois!!!! YOU CAN DO IT!!!

Leave a Reply

