Belly Off 2008, week 3, Saturday challenge

My gym is closed on Thursday so I need to push up my lifts a day. When I started this I didn’t think I’d be able to do week 4 here but it turns out I don’t have to leave town. I’m gonna do Monday, Wednesday and Friday with the challenge on Saturday (for once). I’m moving the following Monday so that will in all likelihood be my last day at the current gym.

As for today – nothing new.

More intervals as usual. Some of the bikes were taken up so I had to use one without straps on the pedals. Halfway through I got a good bike and it allowed me to add 10rpm on my sprint intervals.

Afterwards, I did the power of 10 workout with 20 second intervals. It is very hard to hold the split squat isos for that long.

Finished with 10 pushups. An increase of 2 from last week.

Leave a Reply

