Sunday weigh in

No weigh in.

I’m sad to report that my scale died. I’m sure there is some fix but I didn’t bother to figure it out. I have no idea how old that thing is but I do know that I’ve had it since the very beginning of this blog.

That’s a long time. Considering that I probably stepped on that thing 10 times a day it was time for a change.

I now own a new scale that tells me a bunch of stuff that means nothing to me. I now know things like hydration, body fat, bone density, etc. Whatever, I just want the weight.

I’m absolutely positive that I lost weight this week but I didn’t have my scale on Sunday morning so I guess I’ll skip this weeks weigh in.

Leave a Reply

