Sunday weigh in

250.2 (-5.4 lbs)

Absolutely no workouts since I got home. I had one of my wisdom teeth taken out two days ago. Because of all the pills I had to take the dentist expressly forbid me from working out.

I hope to get back to the gym this week and get back into the 240’s by next Sunday.

2 responses to “Sunday weigh in

  1. Try these alternative health practices, a way of staying healthy and fit. I have tried many ways but this one is something, I was inspired to create CYH (CreateYourHealth) as a way to empower you to take responsibility for your life. This site gives a lot of information regarding health alternative choices. You will enjoy everything about it, specially their topics about alternative health practices, vinyasa flow yoga, ear coning, prolotherapy, dynamic psychotherapy and neurofeedback.

  2. Hi,
    I found your blog through Bing and I can relate to your struggle with weight Loss I am keeping a similar Blog as well Haad’s Weight Loss Journal and it has been a year that I am trying to lose around 80lb but so far only lost 18 lb. I think I am on track now so lets see and good luck!

Leave a Reply

