Sunday weigh in

246.2  (-1.2 lb)

Workouts were still rare this week. Two lifts and zero cardio. Mondays lift involved 20 rep sets of squats. I was extremely sore until Thursday when I gritted my teeth and hit the weights again.

I guess this is proof that you can still lose weight with basically diet alone.

Hard to be disappointed with anything really. I’ve been consistently losing weight for a while now. I am at the lowest weight I’ve been at since October. Maybe my days in the 250’s are over? We’ll see. If I can get into the low 240’s sometime soon I’ll be really happy.

Leave a Reply

